Digital District Paris

37 rue de Rome
75008, Paris | France
Tel : +33 1 42 44 00 82

Find us
postprod@digital-district.fr

Meet the team

  • David Danesi

    Chief Executive Officer & Founder
    david.danesi@digital-district.fr
  • Peggy Tavenne

    General Manager / Head of Advertising
    peggy.tavenne@digital-district.fr
  • Anna Le Fouest

    General Manager
    anna.lefouest@digital-district.fr
  • Pascal Giroux

    Chief Operating Officer
    pgiroux@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Nicolas Lacroix

    Feature Films
    nicolas.lacroix@digital-district.fr
  • Alexis Vieil

    Feature Films
    alexis.vieil@digital-district.fr
  • Najoi Rifai

    Planning Coordinator
    nrifai@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Celia Rocher

    Communication
    celia.rocher@digital-district.fr