Digital District Paris

37 rue de Rome
75008, Paris | France
Tel : +33 1 42 44 00 82

Find us
postprod@digital-district.fr

Meet the team

  • David Danesi

    Founder & Chief Executive Officer
    david.danesi@digital-district.fr
  • Peggy Tavenne

    General Manager / Head of Advertising
    peggy.tavenne@digital-district.fr
  • Anna Le Fouest

    General Manager / Beauty Team
    anna.lefouest@digital-district.fr
  • Nicolas Lacroix

    Feature Films / VFX Producer
    nicolas.lacroix@digital-district.fr
  • Alexis Vieil

    Feature Films / VFX Producer
    alexis.vieil@digital-district.fr
  • Victor Simonnet

    Chief Technical Officer
    vsimonnet@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Najoi Rifai

    Planning Coordinator
    nrifai@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Pascal Giroux

    Chief Operating Officer
    pgiroux@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Claire Marquet

    Digital District Art
    clairemarquet.production@digital-district.fr