Digital District Paris

37 rue de Rome
75008, Paris | France
Tel : +33 1 42 44 00 82

Find us
postprod@digital-district.fr

Meet the team

  • David Danesi

    President & CEO
    ddanesi@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Antoine Veillon

    Vice President
    aveillon@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Peggy Tavenne

    General Manager - Head of Advertising
    ptavenne@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Anna Le Fouest

    Head of the Beauty Team
    alefouest@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Alexis Vieil

    Feature Films Producer
    avieil@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Nicolas Lacroix

    Feature Films Producer
    nlacroix@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Victor Simonnet

    Chief Technical Officer
    vsimonnet@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Najoi Rifai

    Operational Manager
    nrifai@digitaldistrict-fx.com
COVID-19 Informations