Digital District Paris

37 rue de Rome
75008, Paris | France
Tel : +33(0)1 42 44 00 82

Find us
postprod@digital-district.fr

Meet the team

  • David Danesi

    President & CEO
    ddanesi@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Antoine Veillon

    Vice President
    aveillon@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • François Schmidt

    Head of Advertising & VFX Producer
    fschmidt@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Anna Le Fouest

    Head of Beauty
    alefouest@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Alexis Vieil

    Feature Film Producer
    avieil@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Nicolas Lacroix

    Feature Film Producer
    nlacroix@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Pierre Coutrot

    Chief Technical Officer
    pcoutrot@digitaldistrict-fx.com
  • Najoi Rifai

    Operational Manager
    nrifai@digitaldistrict-fx.com